Email Us

Location:Home >> English >> About >> Partners
SAJOREC Organizational Structure

Institutes of CAS

Wuhan Botanical Garden (WBG)

University of Chinese Academy of Sciences (UCAS)

Institute of Genetics and Development Biology (IGDB)

Nanjing Institute of Geography and Limnology (NIGL)

Wuhan Institute of Virology (WIV)

Institute of Remote Sensing and Digital Earth (RADI)

Xinjiang Institute of Ecology and Geography (XIEG)

Fairylake Botanical Garden (FBG)

Kunming Institute of Botany (KIB)

Kunming Institute of Zoology (KIZ)

Institute of Botany (IOB)

Institute of Zoology (IOZ)

Chenshan Botanical Garden (CBG)

Institute of Hydrobiology (IHB)

Institut Pasteur, Shanghai (IPS)

Shanghai Advanced Research Institute (ARI)

Institute of Urban Environment (IUE)

South China Botanical Garden (SCBC)


African Institutes:

Jomo Kenyatta University of Agriculture and Technology, Kenya (JKUAT)

National Museums of Kenya (NMK)

Maasai Mara University, Kenya (MMU)

Kenya Wildlife Service (KWS)

University of Nairobi, Kenya (UONBI)

Tanzania National Parks (TANAPA)

Tanzania Fisheries Research Institute (TAFIRI)

Ethiopian Biodiversity Institute (EBI)

Ambo University, Ethiopia

Addis Ababa University, Ethiopia (AAU)

University of Antananarivo, Madacasgar

Institut Pasteur, Dacar, Senegal (IPD)

University of Lay Adventists of Kigali, Rwanda (UNILAK)

University of Ibadan, Nigeria

Benha University, Egypt


International Organizations:

United Nations Environment Programs (UNEP)

The Third World Academy of Sciences (TWAS)

African Academy of Sciences (AAS)

The World Agroforestry Centre (ICRAF)

International Livestock Research Institute (ILRI)